Côte de Beaune

Discover the magic of the wines of the prestigious côte de Beaune in Burgundy.

The côte de Beaune is Particularly known for its great white wines made of Chardonnay : Meursault, Puligny Montrachet, Saint-Aubin...and that its 6 Grands Crus and White Corton Charlemagne, and the families of the five Montrachet.

However, the Côte de Beaune also offers a very beautiful appellations in red wines of Burgundy, made with a single Grape variety, Pinot Noir : Pommard, Volnay, Auxey-Duresses, Monthélie...

Sort by
Display:
  • Santenay Les Charmes 2006 red

    A Santenay Vieilles Vignes, which brings all the finesse and delicacy of the finest wines from Santenay. Arrived at a degree of maturity which is very interesting, it will accompany with charm your red meats and cheeses.

  • Bâtard Montrachet Grand Cru 2006

    A peak of finesse, complexity and elegance with Batard Montrachet Grand Cru 2006. Proposed by the domaine Louis Lequin, it is part of the greatest white wines in the world. Grand Cru on sale at the unit.

    From

    154,58 €
    Add to cart
  • Criots Batard Montrachet 2009

    The Criots Bâtard Montrachet Grand Cru is here from here from the great 2009 vintage. Rich, concentrated and very well balanced, it is also a delicacy like no other ! Wine for sale online, limited quantities

  • Corton 1972

    Bottle of Great red wine of Burgundy : Corton 1972 Conditions of storage and delivery adapted to a wine that old. Wine for sale online.

    From

    112,25 €
    Add to cart
  • Auxey-Duresses 1980

    Wine bottle of red Burgundy Auxey-Duresses 1980 - Sale of wine year of birth 1980. Conditions of storage and delivery adapted to the wines of old, wine for sale online.

    From

    40,17 €
    Add to cart
  • Chevalier Montrachet 2003

    The Chevalier Montrachet Grand Cru is part of the 7 grands Crus white Burgundy. Here in 2003, it offers opulence, fat, and complexity to the height of one of the most beautiful wines of Burgundy, in the category of best white wines in the world ! Grand Cru of Burgundy on sale to the unit, limited quantities.

  • Saint-Romain white 2016

    The year 2016 is considered exceptional in Burgundy ! The high quality is confirmed for this great white wine from the côte de Beaune. The Holy Roman 2016 domain-Germain is very rich and concentrated, while retaining the finesse of this beautiful white wine from Burgundy.

  • Puligny Montrachet 2016 - Chores

    The quality and reputation of Puligny Montrachet are white wines that are in high demand ! Increasingly difficult to find, below 40 euros, the Burgundian offers you a Puligny Montrachet with the exceptional vintage year 2016, from the place called "Chores". Reduced price from 6 bottles

  • Chassagne-Montrachet white 2015

    Chassagne Montrachet Vieilles vignes from the domaine Sophie and Vincent Morey. Creamy and concentrated, with great length, it offers a bouquet rich and complex. Great white Burgundy Wine for sale at the unit price reduces by 6 and multiple

    From

    27,13 €
    Add to cart
  • Pernand Vergelesses blanc 2015

    Bottles of wine Pernand Vergelesses white 2015 Domain Maratray Dubreuil : a little-known, the appellation Pernand Vergelesses is, however, a magnificent pool of the great wines of Burgundy, red and white. Here, a Pernand Vergelesses Blanc, very nice quality, the remarkable vintage 2015

    From

    18,75 €
    Add to cart
  • Saint-Aubin 1er Cru 2014

    Powerful and at the same time refined, this Saint Aubin 1er Cru is intense, and already very balanced. Directed by Philippe Germain, it offers an aromatic palette is broad, emblematic of the great Chardonnays of Burgundy.

    From

    19,92 €
    Add to cart
  • Criots Batard Montrachet 2005

    Exceptional and rare : Criots Batard Montrachet Grand Cru 2005 vintage ! Considered as a reference, the grands crus of Burgundy are now extremely few available in this benchmark vintage. a wine ready to be tasted.

  • Chevalier Montrachet 2006

    Here from the famous producer and negociant Bouchard pere & Fils, Chevalier Montrachet Grand Cru is part of the 7 grands Crus white Burgundy. Vintage 2006, it offers opulence, fat, and complexity to the height of one of the most beautiful wines of Burgundy, in the category of best white wines in the world ! Quantities (obviously) limited !

  • Beaune 1969 - the Hospices de Beaune red

    Burgundy wine year 1969 : Bottle of Beaune Hospices de Beaune cuvée "Guigone de Salins" red vintage 1969 - Sale of wine year of birth 1969. Conditions of storage and delivery adapted to the wines of old.

    From

    165,75 €
    Add to cart
  • Pernand Vergelesses red 2017

    The domain Joannet is a safe bet of Burgundy in the côte de Beaune. With this Pernand-Vergelesses red from a very good vintage year 2017, you will find all the balance and beautiful intensity of the appellation. Reduced price from 6 bottles.

  • Santenay 1er Cru 2015 red "Pass-Time"

    Vintage 2015 exceptional...and already become rare ! Pleasure is guaranteed with this Santenay Premier Cru from a great vintage for less than 30 € ! This wine will delight your table and will accompany your dishes the most consistent while retaining a nice smoothness. Wine for sale online, reduced price from 6 bottles.

  • Magnum Corton Bressandes Grand Cru 2014

    Both Intense and fine, the Corton this Bressandes 2014 is rich, fruity and very well balanced, from a great vintage. Grand cru among the most refined of a rigorous and regular estate. Limited quantities, not to be missed!

    From

    124,08 €
    Add to cart
Showing 1 - 30 of 56 items
livraison

Wine Shipped
in 5 days

securite

Payment of
Wine Purchase

qualite

Best Value
For Money

service

Customer
Service

The abuse of wine is dangerous for health, drink with moderation. Purchase of wine prohibited to minors under 18 years in France. Please check your local regulations before buying wine online

The Burgundian - Online Wine Trade - Buy Burgundy wine online - SARL with capital of 10 000 € - RCS 788 926 426 - 21200 Beaune - Burgundy - France +33 3 73 64 00 07 - Burgundy wines online at the best prices on the internet shop

Le bourguignon, boutique en ligne parmi les meilleurs sites de vente vin de Bourgogne. Buy Burgundy Wine Online

Paiement sécurisé

Côte de Beaune

Découvrez la magie des vins de la prestigieuse côte de Beaune en Bourgogne.

La côte de Beaune est Particulièrement connue pour ses grands vins blancs à base de Chardonnay : Meursault, Puligny Montrachet, Saint-Aubin...ainsi que que ses 6 Grands Crus Blancs : Corton Charlemagne, et la familles des cinq Montrachet.

Néanmoins la Côte de Beaune propose aussi de très belles appellations en vins rouges de Bourgogne, réalisés avec un unique Cépage, le Pinot Noir : Pommard, Volnay, Auxey-Duresses, Monthelie...

Tri
Affichage
  • Santenay Les Charmes rouge 2006

    Un Santenay Vieilles Vignes qui apporte toute la finesse et la délicatesse des meilleurs vins de Santenay. Arrivé à un degré de maturité très intéressant, il va accompagner avec charme vos viandes rouges et fromages.

    à partir de

    17,58 €
  • Bâtard Montrachet Grand Cru 2006

    Un sommet de finesse, d'élégance et de complexité avec de Bâtard Montrachet Grand Cru 2006. Proposé par le domaine Louis Lequin, il fait partie des plus grands vins blancs du monde. Grand Cru en vente à l'unité.

    à partir de

    154,58 €
    Ajouter
  • Santenay Vieilles Vignes 2000

    Un vin rouge de belle qualité aujourd'hui à maturité. Pour les amateurs de grands vins rouges évolués, apportant une note de fruits confits, prune. A déguster dés l'achat avec une volaille en sauce par exemple. 

    à partir de

    71,50 €
  • Criots Bâtard Montrachet 2009

    Ce Criots Bâtard Montrachet Grand Cru est ici issu ici de l'exceptionnel millésime 2009. Riche, concentré et très équilibré, il est également d'une finesse inégalable ! Vin en vente en ligne, quantités limitées

    à partir de

    239,67 €
  • Chassagne Montrachet 1er Cru 1989

    Bouteille de vin de Bourgogne rouge Chassagne Montrachet Premier Cru 1989. Conditions de conservation et de livraison adaptées aux vins anciens. Vin en vente en ligne.

    à partir de

    122,33 €
    Ajouter
  • Auxey-Duresses 1980

    Bouteille de vin de Bourgogne rouge Auxey-Duresses 1980 - Vente de vin année de naissance 1980. Conditions de conservation et de livraison adaptées aux vins anciens, vin en vente en ligne.

    à partir de

    40,17 €
    Ajouter
  • Chevalier Montrachet 2003

    Le Chevalier Montrachet Grand Cru fait partie des 7 grands Crus blancs de Bourgogne. Ici en 2003, il offre opulence, gras et complexité à la hauteur d'un des plus beaux vins de Bourgogne, dans la catégorie des meilleurs vins blancs du monde ! Grand Cru de Bourgogne en vente à l'unité, quantités limitées.

    à partir de

    304,42 €
  • Saint-Romain blanc 2016

    Le millésime 2016 est considéré comme exceptionnel en Bourgogne ! La très belle qualité est confirmée pour ce grand vin blanc de la côte de Beaune. Le Saint Romain 2016 du domaine Germain est très riche et concentré, tout en gardant la finesse de ce très beau vin blanc de Bourgogne.

    à partir de

    17,75 €
    Ajouter
  • Puligny Montrachet 2016 - Les Corvées

    La qualité et la réputation des Puligny Montrachet en font des vins blancs très demandés ! De plus en plus difficiles à trouver en dessous de 40 euros, le Bourguignon vous propose un Puligny Montrachet de l'exceptionnel millésime 2016, issu du lieu-dit "Les Corvées". Prix réduit à partir de 6 bouteilles

    à partir de

    28,96 €
  • Chassagne-Montrachet blanc 2015

    Chassagne Montrachet Vieilles vignes du domaine Sophie et Vincent Morey. Onctueux et concentré, d'une très belle longueur, il offre un bouquet riche et complexe. Grand Vin blanc de Bourgogne en vente à l'unité, prix réduit par 6 et multiple

    à partir de

    27,13 €
    Ajouter
  • Saint-Aubin 1er Cru 2014

    Puissant et en même temps raffiné, ce Saint Aubin 1er Cru est intense et déjà très équilibré. Réalisé par Philippe Germain, il offre une palette aromatique large, emblématique des grands Chardonnay de Bourgogne.

    à partir de

    19,92 €
    Ajouter
  • Criots Bâtard Montrachet 2005

    Exceptionnel et rare : Criots Bâtard Montrachet Grand Cru du millésime 2005 ! Considéré comme une référence, les grands crus de Bourgogne sont désormais extrêmement peu disponibles dans ce millésime de référence. un vin prêt à être dégusté.

    à partir de

    216,58 €
  • Chevalier Montrachet 2006

    Ici issu du célèbre producteur négociant Bouchard Père & Fils, Le Chevalier Montrachet Grand Cru fait partie des 7 grands Crus blancs de Bourgogne. Millésimé 2006, il offre opulence, gras et complexité à la hauteur d'un des plus beaux vins de Bourgogne, dans la catégorie des meilleurs vins blancs du monde ! Quantités (évidemment) limitées !

    à partir de

    291,58 €
  • Magnum Corton Clos du Roi Grand Cru 2014

    Réputé le plus fin des Corton ce Clos du Roi 2014 est une pure merveille, issu d'un grand millésime. Grand cru parmi les plus raffinés d'un des domaines rigoureux et réguliers. Quantités limitées, à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte !

    à partir de

    124,92 €
    Ajouter
  • Pommard 1979 - Clos de Citeaux

    Vin de Bourgogne année ancienne : Bouteille de Pommard "Le Clos de Citeaux" rouge 1979 - Vente de vin année de naissance 1979. Conditions de conservation et de livraison adaptées aux vins anciens, vin en vente à l'unité.

    à partir de

    121,58 €
  • Beaune 1969 - Hospices de Beaune rouge

    Vin de Bourgogne année 1969 : Bouteille de Beaune Hospices de Beaune cuvée "Guigone de Salins" rouge millésime 1969 - Vente de vin année de naissance 1969. Conditions de conservation et de livraison adaptées aux vins anciens.

    à partir de

    165,75 €
    Ajouter
  • Pernand Vergelesses rouge 2017

    Le domaine Joannet est un valeur sûre de Bourgogne en Côté de Beaune. Avec ce Pernand-Vergelesses rouge issu du très bon millésime 2017, vous retrouverez tout l'équilibre et la belle intensité de l'appellation. Prix réduit à partir de 6 bouteilles.

    à partir de

    15,58 €
  • Santenay 1er Cru 2015 rouge "Le Passe-Temps"

    Millésime 2015 exceptionnel...et déjà devenu rare ! Plaisir garanti avec ce Santenay Premier Cru d'un grand millésime à moins de 30 € ! Ce vin ravira votre table et accompagnera vos plats les plus consistants tout en gardant une belle finesse. Vin en vente en ligne, prix réduit à partir de 6 bouteilles.

    à partir de

    19,75 €
  • Magnum Corton Bressandes Grand Cru 2014

    Plus tannique et puissant que son voisin le Clos du Roi, ce Corton Bressandes 2014 est une valeur sûre des grands crus de Bourgogne de La côte de Beaune, réalisé par le prestigieux domaine Maratray Dubreuil. Quantités limitées.

    à partir de

    124,08 €
    Ajouter
Résultats 1 - 30 sur 56.
livraison

Livraison du
vin en 2 jours

securite

Paiement des
achats de vin

qualite

Rapport qualité
prix garanti

service

Service
client

L'abus de vin est dangereux pour la santé, consommer avec modération. Achat de vin interdit aux mineurs de moins de 18 ans.

Le Bourguignon - Vente de vin - Achat vin Bourgogne en ligne - SARL au capital de 10 000 € - RCS 788 926 426 - 21200 Beaune - Bourgogne - 03 73 64 00 07 Vente vins de Bourgogne proposés aux meilleurs prix en vente sur la boutique internet

Le bourguignon, boutique en ligne parmi les meilleurs sites de vente vin de Bourgogne. Buy Burgundy Wine Online

Paiement sécurisé